Personal tools
You are here: Home Programme


Current list of Invited Speakers

  • Jens Biegert, ICFO/Spain
  • Marta Fajardo, IPFN, IST/Portugal
  • Leonida Gizzi, HiPER and INFN/Italy
  • Danilo Giulietti, PLASMONX, INFN/Italy
  • Cristina Hernandez-Gomez, Vulcan, RAL/UK (to be confirmed)
  • Karel Jungwirth, ASCR and PALS/Czech Republic
  • Stefan Karsch, MPQ/Germany
  • Franz Kärtner, MIT/USA
  • Rajeev Pattathil, ASTRA, RAL/UK
  • Stéphane Sebban, LOA/France
  • Sven Toleikis, VUV-FEL FLASH, DESY/Germany
  • Aart Verhoef, TU Wien/Austria



View Final Programme (updated Oct. 22)


  • Invited talks will last 30 minutes + 5 minutes for discussion (35 minutes total)
  • Regular talks will last 15 minutes + 5 minutes for discussion (20 minutes total)




Document Actions